2018 Time Trial Series

The 2018 Time Trial series dates have been set so mark them on your calendar.

As you already know, the series is won based on your best 6 results across the 10 race series with a 10 point bonus for anybody who completes all 10 events. It’s an all or nothing bonus. You have to finish all ten races to get it.

Round Date
1 March 4th
2 March 25th
3 April 15th
4 May 27th
5 June 17th
6 July 22nd
7 August 19th
8 September 16th
9 October 14th
10 November 4th

Round 10 will also be the Morison Cup event which is scored in two ways, first as a standard time trial and secondly under Hawkesbury handicaps for the Morison Cup itself.