Emergency Member Contacts

The Members Emergency contact page is provided to allow ready access to emergency contacts.

This page is only visible to people who are logged into the site as members.

The details are from Paddle NSW registrations 27/10/2012. If your details are incorrect, please  leave a comment below. We will consolidate the table periodically.

Name Email PhoneHome PhoneMob Emergency Contact
Rod Berry r.berry@virginbroadband.com.au (02) 9544-6341 0427 420 006 andrew berry: 447128021
Bill Graham will5940@yahoo.com.au 0414 860 914 Lorraine Graham: 414993129
Kevin Nettle knettle1@bigpond.com 9528-6559 0404 943 540 Rhonda Nettle: 95286559
Warren Trick warrentrick@bigpond.com (02) 9521-5162 0402 159 023 Joy Trick: 295215162
John Eades john.eades@bigpond.com (02) 9541-1040 0427 075 928 Jan Eades: 295411040
Una Curley curley_una@hotmail.com (02) 9740-7093 0409 907 745 norma wilson: 404566607
Kaye Laurendet okaye@optusnet.com.au (02) 9528-4813 0403 567 760 Bert Laurendet: 295284813
Rowland Jones rowlandj55@bigpond.com (02) 4294-3530 0419 261 806 Melinda Snell: 403692463
Trish Hamilton trish.hamilton9@gmail.com (02) 9773-0164 0414 530 164 katrina Ward: 414729398
Merle Lovelock merle.lovelock@hotmail.com (02) 9532-4415 0408 626 145 Justin Lovelock@hotmail.com: 411431152
Michael Perry keith.perry7@bigpond.com (02) 9605-7425 0419 627 587 mary perry: 0408 432 159
Graham Mundy gmundy@optusnet.com.au (02) 9528-2623 Noelene Mundy: 02 95282623
Narelle Evans rellie@iinet.net.au (02) 8502 3299 0417 446 250 Simon Evans: 285217367
Joseph Caruana josephnsw53@gmail.com 0404 892 702 Laura Caruana: 95428678
Liz Swanton lizswanton@hotkey.net.au (02) 9771-1277 0417 232 643 Mike Breen: 0418 447 064
Bruce Sherlock j.small@iinet.net.au (02) 9528-8119 Janet Small: 0421 655 052
Timothy Ring sansbay@bigpond.com (02) 9583-9750 0438 862 818 Wendy Swift: 0417 477 067
Greg Archibald grarchibald@bigpond.com (02) 9543-8987 0415 297 113 Ruth Archibald: 295438987
Susan Vartuli susan.vartuli@gmail.com 0410 499 983 0410 499 983 Joy Archer: 94189740
Ian Mcguinness ian.mcguinness@qenos.com suzanne mcguinness: 403833867
Greg Robertson greg_robbo@optusnet.com.au (02) 9541-0507 0412 903 199 KEN ROBERTSON: 99796370
Ross Bingle rbingle@ozemail.com.au 9543-2771 0418 262 173 Robyn Bingle: 0417 744 775
Diane Cooper anzac@bigpond.com 0409 532 096 JASON COOPER: 401286342
Albert Grantham Albert.grantham@gmail.com 0403 012 279 Denise Grantham: 425208903
Deborah Cunneen debcgosf@hotmail.com (02) 9858-1039 Rob : 245664502
Janet Small j.small@iinet.net.au (02) 9528-8119 0421 655 052 Bruce Sherlock: 295288119
Suzanne Mcguinness suzanne@biodentalcare.com.au ian mcguinness: 423517507
Sam Janic samandjpainters@gmail.com (02) 9542-7290 0414 785 817 yola: 040828o557
Bob Turner bobturner@optusnet.com.au (02) 9545-4936 0411 874 616 Tracey Turner: 0408 022 224
Michael New msnew@optusnet.com.au (02) 9548-5729 0412 401 866 Suzanne New: 434151426
Robyn Bingle robynbingle@live.com.au 9543-2771 0417 744 755 Ross Bingle: 418262173
Jacquie Tang jacquie.tang@det.nsw.edu.au 0402 814 351 Garry Dive: 427864295
Sam Bathurst sam.bathurst@bigpond.com 0412 540 018 Quentin Voss: 0412 340 018
Robert Willacy rwillacy@bigpond.net.au (02) 9603-1207 0409 873 237 Maureen Willacy: 296031207
Andrew Giardini makk4@optusnet.com.au 0419 680 568 Michelle: 419680587
Shaun Rainford shaunmax@optusnet.com.au (02) 9594-4457 0409 997 940 Deborah: 403841628
Monica Boerma monica_boerma@hotmail.com (02) 9521-1147 0448 837 287 Ellen Brien: 295213118
Craig Lewis craigrlewis@yahoo.com.au (02) 9589-4428 0438 228 070 Nicole Lewis: 403009830
Steve Dawson Steven.j.dawson@gmail.com (02) 9542-6415 0423 292 267 Georgia Dawson: 295426415
Grant Mascord grmas1@gmail.com (02) 9607-5995 0414 797 338 Rachelle Mascord: 414595535
Jason Cooper jtamcooper@gmail.com 0401 286 342 Diane Cooper: 0409 532 096
Kate Dawson K8dawson@gmail.com (02) 9542-6415 0405 346 670 Georgia Dawson: 295426415
Rachelle Mascord rmascord@yahoo.com.au (02) 9607-5995 0414 595 535 Grant mascord: 414797338
Kristy Benjamin dmkab9@tpg.com.au 9548-2520 0409 511 158 Dimos: 400332987
Julia Archibald juliaa88@live.com.au (02) 9543-8987 0404 452 534 Greg Archibald: 0415 297 113

Leave a Reply